Horsefeathers Pleasure Jam Snowboard Contest Video and Results

Tue, Nov 25, 2008


The 7th annual 2008 Horsefeathers Pleasure Jam, a Swatch TTR World Snowboard Tour four star event, was recently held at the Dachstein Glacier in Austria. With sunny skies and the Atomic Superpark built by QParks, the famous Austrian snow park designer, the event saw some serious hucks from some of Europe’s best snowboarders.

Horsefeathers Pleasure Jam Men’s Results

  1. Andreas Wiig
  2. Seppe Smits
  3. Petek Matevz
  4. Chris Sorman
  5. Eero Ettala

Horsefeathers Pleasure Jam Women’s Results

  1. Sarka Pancochova
  2. Silli Mittermuller
  3. Enni Rukajarvi
  4. Tina Ramholt
  5. Agniezka Rusin

Best Trick
Eero Ettala (Double Backflip)

, , , , , , , , ,

This post was written by:

- who has written 477 posts on Stomp and Flow.

Contact the author

Leave a Reply